Welcome to Croft Parish Council

The Parish Council is made up of 7 members and meet on the first Monday of each month excluding January and August at the Village Hall, Pinchbeck Lane, Croft, Lincolnshire, PE24 4RY.

All meetings start at 7.00pm and members of the public and press are welcome to attend.

Please note if this falls on a bank holiday the meeting will be held one week later.

The parish council would like to provide as much information about Croft as possible so if you are a member of a group of club that meets in the village, have some local knowledge, would like to share any pictures or just have general feedback please get in touch through the Parish Clerk

An introduction to Croft Parish Councillors:

The Chairman - Councillor Neil Dowlman

The Vice chairman - Councillor Eric Peacock

Councillor Mrs Sue Blackburn

Councillor Gavin Bowser

Cuncillor Mrs Ann Coxall

Councillor Sid Dennis

Councillor Colin Moore

Councillor Peter Vokes